Event
Dunston UTS vs Grantham Town

Date
Tue 4th April 2023 UTC
Tue 4th April 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-04-04T18:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:45:00 UTC (19:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-25 11:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-25 13:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-25 14:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-25 19:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-25 20:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-25 22:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-26 00:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-26 03:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-26 04:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English Northern Premier League Division One East

Season
2022-2023

Round
32

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

England
UTS Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Grantham Town @ Dunston UTS

Potential Filename

English Northern Premier League Division One East 2023-04-04 Dunston UTS vs Grantham Town.mkv
English Northern Premier League Division One East 2023-04-04 Dunston UTS vs Grantham Town.S2022-2023E32.mkv
(Scraper) English Northern Premier League Division One East 20230404 Dunston UTS vs Grantham Town.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File