Event
Panathinaikos vs Ionikos


Date
Sun 21st August 2022 UTC
Sun 21st August 2022 Local

Timestamp
2022-08-21T17:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:00:00 UTC (20:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-18 10:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-18 12:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-18 13:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-18 18:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-18 19:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-18 21:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-18 22:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-19 02:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-19 03:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Greek Superleague Greece

Season
2022-2023

Round
1

Status
Match Finished

Location

Greece
Stadio Apóstolos Nikolaidis
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

23' CardZvonimir Šarlija
45' GoalCantalapiedra

0

19' CardMendoza
45' CardAosman
45' CardAntunes

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Ionikos @ Panathinaikos

Potential Filename

Greek Superleague Greece 2022-08-21 Panathinaikos vs Ionikos.mkv
Greek Superleague Greece 2022-08-21 Panathinaikos vs Ionikos.S2022-2023E1.mkv
(Scraper) Greek Superleague Greece 20220821 Panathinaikos vs Ionikos.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File