Event
Partizan Belgrade vs AEK Larnaca


Date
Thu 11th August 2022 UTC
Thu 11th August 2022 Local

Timestamp
2022-08-11T19:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 19:00:00 UTC (21:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-25 12:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-25 14:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-25 15:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-25 20:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-25 21:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-25 23:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-26 00:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-26 04:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-26 05:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
UEFA Europa League

Season
2022-2023

Round
400

Status
Match Finished

Location

Serbia
Stadion Partizana
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
AEK Larnaca @ Partizan Belgrade

Potential Filename

UEFA Europa League 2022-08-11 Partizan Belgrade vs AEK Larnaca.mkv
UEFA Europa League 2022-08-11 Partizan Belgrade vs AEK Larnaca.S2022-2023E400.mkv
(Scraper) UEFA Europa League 20220811 Partizan Belgrade vs AEK Larnaca.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File