Event
VV Alkmaar Women vs Heerenveen Women

Date
Tue 31st January 2023 UTC
Tue 31st January 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-01-31T19:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 19:00:00 UTC (20:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-25 12:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-25 14:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-25 15:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-25 20:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-25 21:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-25 23:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-26 00:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-26 04:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-26 05:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Netherlands Eredivisie Women

Season
2022-2023

Round
12

Status
Match Finished

Location

Netherlands
Sportpark AFC '34
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

3

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Heerenveen Women @ VV Alkmaar Women

Potential Filename

Netherlands Eredivisie Women 2023-01-31 VV Alkmaar Women vs Heerenveen Women.mkv
Netherlands Eredivisie Women 2023-01-31 VV Alkmaar Women vs Heerenveen Women.S2022-2023E12.mkv
(Scraper) Netherlands Eredivisie Women 20230131 VV Alkmaar Women vs Heerenveen Women.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File