Event
Feyenoord Women vs Excelsior Women

Date
Fri 16th September 2022 UTC
Fri 16th September 2022 Local

Timestamp
2022-09-16T17:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-16 10:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-16 12:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-16 13:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-16 18:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-16 19:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-16 21:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-16 23:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-17 02:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-17 03:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Netherlands Eredivisie Women

Season
2022-2023

Round
1

Status
Match Finished

Location

Netherlands
Sportcomplex Varkenoord 1
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Excelsior Women @ Feyenoord Women

Potential Filename

Netherlands Eredivisie Women 2022-09-16 Feyenoord Women vs Excelsior Women.mkv
Netherlands Eredivisie Women 2022-09-16 Feyenoord Women vs Excelsior Women.S2022-2023E1.mkv
(Scraper) Netherlands Eredivisie Women 20220916 Feyenoord Women vs Excelsior Women.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File