Event
Stoke vs West Brom

Date
Sat 15th April 2023 UTC
Sat 15th April 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-04-15T14:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 14:00:00 UTC (15:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-16 07:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-16 09:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-16 10:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-16 15:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-16 16:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-16 18:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-16 19:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-16 23:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-17 00:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English League Championship

Season
2022-2023

Round
42

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
bet365 Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

21' CardBrown
30' GoalBrown
61' CardFox
64' CardPearson
87' CardPowell
90' CardPearson
90' CardPearson
90' CardThompson

2

44' CardPieters
59' GoalMolumby
69' GoalMolumby
72' CardChalobah

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Gayle

Centre-Forward
Powell 70


Wilmot

Defender
Jagielka 41


Fox

Defender



Sterling

Defender



Campbell

Forward
Tymon 74


Bonham

Goalkeeper



Pearson

Midfielder



Laurent

Midfielder



Smallbone

Midfielder
Thompson 74


Hoever

Right-Back



Brown

Winger




Away Team Lineup

Dike


Grant 45


Furlong

Defender



Ajayi

Defender



Pieters

Defender



Townsend

Defender



Thomas-Asante

Forward



Palmer

Goalkeeper



Molumby

Midfielder



Chalobah

Midfielder



Wallace

Midfielder



Swift

Midfielder
Albrighton 81

Shots on Goal
3
6
Shots off Goal
4
4
Total Shots
10
11
Blocked Shots
3
1
Shots insidebox
6
10
Shots outsidebox
4
1
Fouls
15
16
Corner Kicks
5
5
Offsides
1
1
Ball Possession
53
47
Yellow Cards
6
2
Red Cards
1
0
Goalkeeper Saves
3
2
Total passes
406
356
Passes accurate
293
249
Passes %
72
70
expected_goals
0
0



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
West Brom @ Stoke

Potential Filename

English League Championship 2023-04-15 Stoke vs West Brom.mkv
English League Championship 2023-04-15 Stoke vs West Brom.S2022-2023E42.mkv
(Scraper) English League Championship 20230415 Stoke vs West Brom.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File