Event
Watford vs Preston

Date
Sat 4th March 2023 UTC
Sat 4th March 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-03-04T15:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 15:00:00 UTC (15:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-18 08:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-18 10:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-18 11:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-18 16:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-18 17:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-18 19:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-18 20:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-19 00:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-19 01:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English League Championship

Season
2022-2023

Round
35

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

England
Vicarage Road
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

90' CardLouza

0

47' CardEvans
51' CardDiaby
85' CardPotts
89' CardWoodman

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Cathcart

Defender
Gaspar 71


Porteous

Defender



Hoedt

Defender



Morris

Defender
Asprilla 46


Pedro

Forward



Araújo

Forward
Davis 46


Bachmann

Goalkeeper



Sarr

Left Wing
Assombalon 87


Louza

Midfielder



Choudhury

Midfielder



Sema

Midfielder




Away Team Lineup

Storey

Defender



Diaby

Defender



Cunningham

Defender



Carreras

Defender



Evans

Forward
Ledson 87


Parrott

Forward
Cannon 69


Woodman

Goalkeeper



Potts

Midfielder



Browne

Midfielder



Whiteman

Midfielder



Johnson

Midfielder
Woodburn 77

Shots on Goal
4
2
Shots off Goal
6
5
Total Shots
12
11
Blocked Shots
2
4
Shots insidebox
8
3
Shots outsidebox
4
8
Fouls
13
17
Corner Kicks
6
3
Offsides
1
1
Ball Possession
60
40
Yellow Cards
1
4
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
3
4
Total passes
459
301
Passes accurate
349
194
Passes %
76
64
expected_goals
0
0



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Preston @ Watford

Potential Filename

English League Championship 2023-03-04 Watford vs Preston.mkv
English League Championship 2023-03-04 Watford vs Preston.S2022-2023E35.mkv
(Scraper) English League Championship 20230304 Watford vs Preston.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File