Event
Amur Khabarovsk vs Admiral Vladivostok


Date
Sat 25th February 2023 UTC
Sat 25th February 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-02-25T07:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 07:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-12 00:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-12 02:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-12 03:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-12 08:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-12 09:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-12 11:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-12 12:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-12 16:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-12 17:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Russian KHL

Season
2022-2023

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

Russia

(0 Attendance)




vs

3

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Admiral Vladivostok @ Amur Khabarovsk

Potential Filename

Russian KHL 2023-02-25 Amur Khabarovsk vs Admiral Vladivostok.mkv
Russian KHL 2023-02-25 Amur Khabarovsk vs Admiral Vladivostok.S2022-2023E0.mkv
(Scraper) Russian KHL 20230225 Amur Khabarovsk vs Admiral Vladivostok.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File