Event
St Kitts & Nevis Patriots vs Jamaica Tallawahs


Date
Wed 31st August 2022 UTC
Wed 31st August 2022 Local

Timestamp
2022-08-31T14:00:00

Time
timezone flag 14:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-25 07:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-25 09:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-25 10:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-25 15:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-25 16:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-25 18:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-25 19:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-25 23:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-26 00:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Caribbean Premier League

Season
2022

Round
1

Status


Location



(0 Attendance)




vs

136

No timeline found..

183

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Jamaica Tallawahs @ St Kitts & Nevis Patriots

Potential Filename

Caribbean Premier League 2022-08-31 St Kitts & Nevis Patriots vs Jamaica Tallawahs.mkv
Caribbean Premier League 2022-08-31 St Kitts & Nevis Patriots vs Jamaica Tallawahs.S2022E1.mkv
(Scraper) Caribbean Premier League 20220831 St Kitts & Nevis Patriots vs Jamaica Tallawahs.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File