Event
Parma Calcio 1913 vs Brescia


Date
Sun 7th May 2023 UTC
Sun 7th May 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-05-07T14:15:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 14:15:00 UTC (16:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-22 07:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-22 09:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-22 10:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-22 15:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-22 16:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-22 18:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-22 19:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-22 23:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-23 00:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Italian Serie B

Season
2022-2023

Round
36

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Italy
Stadio Ennio Tardini
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Brescia @ Parma Calcio 1913

Potential Filename

Italian Serie B 2023-05-07 Parma Calcio 1913 vs Brescia.mkv
Italian Serie B 2023-05-07 Parma Calcio 1913 vs Brescia.S2022-2023E36.mkv
(Scraper) Italian Serie B 20230507 Parma Calcio 1913 vs Brescia.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File