Event
Vizela vs Sporting CP

Date
Fri 26th May 2023 UTC
Fri 26th May 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-05-26T20:15:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 20:15:00 UTC (21:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-26 13:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-26 15:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-26 16:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-26 21:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-26 22:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-27 00:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-27 01:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-27 05:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-27 06:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Portuguese Primeira Liga

Season
2022-2023

Round
34

Status
Match Finished

Location

Portugal
Estádio Do Vizela
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Sporting CP @ Vizela

Potential Filename

Portuguese Primeira Liga 2023-05-26 Vizela vs Sporting CP.mkv
Portuguese Primeira Liga 2023-05-26 Vizela vs Sporting CP.S2022-2023E34.mkv
(Scraper) Portuguese Primeira Liga 20230526 Vizela vs Sporting CP.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File