Event
Servette vs Young Boys


Date
Sat 1st April 2023 UTC
Sat 1st April 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-04-01T16:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 16:00:00 UTC (18:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-25 09:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-25 11:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-25 12:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-25 17:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-25 18:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-25 20:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-25 21:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-26 01:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-26 02:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Swiss Super League

Season
2022-2023

Round
26

Status
Match Finished

Location

Switzerland
Stade de Genève
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Mbabu

Defender


Clichy

Defender


Céspedes

Midfielder


Kutesa

Midfielder


Stevanović

Winger



Away Team Lineup

Rieder





Monteiro

Attacker



Ugrinic

Centre Midfielder



Zesiger

Centre-Back



Blum

Defender



Amenda

Defender



Nsame

Forward



Racioppi

Goalkeeper



Fassnacht

Midfielder



Lauper

Midfielder



Maceiras

Right-Back




Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Young Boys @ Servette

Potential Filename

Swiss Super League 2023-04-01 Servette vs Young Boys.mkv
Swiss Super League 2023-04-01 Servette vs Young Boys.S2022-2023E26.mkv
(Scraper) Swiss Super League 20230401 Servette vs Young Boys.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File