Event
Young Boys vs FC Sion


Date
Sat 11th March 2023 UTC
Sat 11th March 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-03-11T17:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:00:00 UTC (18:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-25 10:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-25 12:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-25 13:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-25 18:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-25 19:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-25 21:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-25 22:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-26 02:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-26 03:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Swiss Super League

Season
2022-2023

Round
24

Status
Match Finished

Location

Switzerland
Stadion Wankdorf
(0 Attendance)




vs

4

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
FC Sion @ Young Boys

Potential Filename

Swiss Super League 2023-03-11 Young Boys vs FC Sion.mkv
Swiss Super League 2023-03-11 Young Boys vs FC Sion.S2022-2023E24.mkv
(Scraper) Swiss Super League 20230311 Young Boys vs FC Sion.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File