Event
Zibo Cuju vs Beijing BIT


Date
Tue 19th July 2022 UTC
Tue 19th July 2022 Local

Timestamp
2022-07-19T07:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 07:30:00 UTC (15:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-20 00:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-20 02:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-20 03:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-20 08:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-20 09:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-20 11:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-20 13:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-20 16:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-20 17:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
China League One

Season
2022

Round
9

Status
Match Finished

Location

China
Dalian Sports Centre Stadium Field No.3
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Beijing BIT @ Zibo Cuju

Potential Filename

China League One 2022-07-19 Zibo Cuju vs Beijing BIT.mkv
China League One 2022-07-19 Zibo Cuju vs Beijing BIT.S2022E9.mkv
(Scraper) China League One 20220719 Zibo Cuju vs Beijing BIT.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File