Event
CSKA Sofia vs Botev Plovdiv


Date
Sat 18th February 2023 UTC
Sat 18th February 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-02-18T15:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 15:30:00 UTC (17:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 23-12-09 07:30 (PST)
timezone flag 23-12-09 09:30 (CST)
timezone flag 23-12-09 10:30 (EST)
timezone flag 23-12-09 15:30 (GMT)
timezone flag 23-12-09 16:30 (CET)
timezone flag 23-12-09 19:30 (GST)
timezone flag 23-12-09 21:00 (IST)
timezone flag 23-12-10 00:30 (JST)
timezone flag 23-12-10 02:30 (AEDT)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Bulgarian First League

Season
2022-2023

Round
20

Status
Match Finished

Location
Stadion Bâlgarska Armija
(0 Attendance)

Bulgaria




Site
Home / Sport / Soccer / Bulgarian First League / 2022-2023 / CSKA Sofia vs Botev Plovdiv

vs

3

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart


Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Botev Plovdiv @ CSKA Sofia

Potential Filename

Show Filenames...


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File