Event
Roma vs Milan


Date
Sat 29th April 2023 UTC
Sat 29th April 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-04-29T16:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 16:00:00 UTC (18:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-18 09:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-18 11:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-18 12:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-18 17:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-18 18:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-18 20:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-18 21:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-19 01:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-19 02:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Italian Serie A

Season
2022-2023

Round
32

Status
Match Finished

Location

Italy
Stadio Olimpico
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

24' CardMatic
71' CardRoger Ibañez
83' CardCristante
90' GoalAbraham

1

16' CardTomori
75' CardRade Krunić
90' GoalSaelemaekers

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Ibañez

Centre-Back



Mancini

Defender



Kumbulla

Defender
Bove 15


Belotti

Forward
Shaarawy 46


Abraham

Forward
Solbakken 90


Patricio

Goalkeeper



Spinazzola

Left-Back



Cristante

Midfielder



Matic

Midfielder



Pellegrini

Midfielder



Çelik

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Díaz

Attacking Midfield
Saelemaeke 56


Krunić

Central Midfield



Kjaer

Centre-Back
Kalulu 73


Tomori

Centre-Back
Thiaw 46


Tonali

Defensive Midfield



Bennacer

Defensive Midfield
Ketelaere 73


Giroud

Forward
Origi 88


Maignan

Goalkeeper



Leão

Left Wing



Hernandez

Left-Back



Calabria

Right-Back




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
1
1
Shots off Goal
4
7
Total Shots
11
11
Blocked Shots
6
3
Shots insidebox
9
7
Shots outsidebox
2
4
Fouls
9
6
Corner Kicks
1
5
Offsides
0
0
Ball Possession
36
64
Yellow Cards
3
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
0
0
Total passes
330
584
Passes accurate
246
504
Passes %
75
86
expected_goals
1
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Milan @ Roma

Potential Filename

Italian Serie A 2023-04-29 Roma vs Milan.mkv
Italian Serie A 2023-04-29 Roma vs Milan.S2022-2023E32.mkv
(Scraper) Italian Serie A 20230429 Roma vs Milan.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File