Event
Fiorentina vs Sampdoria


Date
Sun 30th April 2023 UTC
Sun 30th April 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-04-30T16:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 16:00:00 UTC (18:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-15 09:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-15 11:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-15 12:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-15 17:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-15 18:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-15 20:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-15 21:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-16 01:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-16 02:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Italian Serie A

Season
2022-2023

Round
32

Status
Match Finished

Location

Italy
Stadio Artemio Franchi
(0 Attendance)




vs

5

45' GoalCastrovilli
62' GoalDodô
66' GoalDuncan
76' GoalChristian Kouamé
81' CardChristian Kouamé
88' GoalAleksa Terzić
89' CardAleksa Terzić

0

60' CardMurillo

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Castrovilli

Central Midfield
Saponara 78


Milenković

Defender



Ranieri

Defender



Biraghi

Defender
Aleksa Ter 87


Amrabat

Defensive Midfield



González

Forward
Christian 70


Sottil

Forward
Bianco 78


Jovic

Forward



Cerofolini

Goalkeeper



Duncan

Midfielder



Dodô

Right-Back
Venuti 71



Away Team Lineup

Gunter

Defender



Oikonomou

Defender
Murillo 59


Amione

Defender



Zanoli

Defender



Lammers

Forward
Sabiri 74


Gabbiadini

Forward
Jese 73


Ravaglia

Goalkeeper



Augello

Left-Back



Winks

Midfielder



Rincon

Midfielder



Léris

Midfielder
Djuricic 33



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
10
1
Shots off Goal
7
2
Total Shots
23
4
Blocked Shots
6
1
Shots insidebox
12
4
Shots outsidebox
11
0
Fouls
14
9
Corner Kicks
11
0
Offsides
5
0
Ball Possession
67
33
Yellow Cards
2
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
1
5
Total passes
542
275
Passes accurate
473
207
Passes %
87
75
expected_goals
2
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Sampdoria @ Fiorentina

Potential Filename

Italian Serie A 2023-04-30 Fiorentina vs Sampdoria.mkv
Italian Serie A 2023-04-30 Fiorentina vs Sampdoria.S2022-2023E32.mkv
(Scraper) Italian Serie A 20230430 Fiorentina vs Sampdoria.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File