Event
Greater Western Sydney Giants vs Essendon Football Club


Date
Sat 6th August 2022 UTC
Sat 6th August 2022 Local

Timestamp
2022-08-06T04:10:00

Time
timezone flag 04:10:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-15 21:10 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-15 23:10 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-16 00:10 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-16 05:10 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-16 06:10 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-16 08:10 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-16 09:40 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-16 13:10 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-16 14:10 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Australian AFL

Season
2022

Round
21

Status


Location



(0 Attendance)




vs

96

No timeline found..

69

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Essendon Football Club @ Greater Western Sydney Giants

Potential Filename

Australian AFL 2022-08-06 Greater Western Sydney Giants vs Essendon Football Club.mkv
Australian AFL 2022-08-06 Greater Western Sydney Giants vs Essendon Football Club.S2022E21.mkv
(Scraper) Australian AFL 20220806 Greater Western Sydney Giants vs Essendon Football Club.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File