Event
Greater Western Sydney Giants vs Brisbane Lions


Date
Sat 16th July 2022 UTC
Sat 16th July 2022 Local

Timestamp
2022-07-16T03:45:00

Time
timezone flag 03:45:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-24 20:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-24 22:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-24 23:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-25 04:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-25 05:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-25 07:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-25 09:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-25 12:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-25 13:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Australian AFL

Season
2022

Round
18

Status


Location



(0 Attendance)




vs

59

No timeline found..

99

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Brisbane Lions @ Greater Western Sydney Giants

Potential Filename

Australian AFL 2022-07-16 Greater Western Sydney Giants vs Brisbane Lions.mkv
Australian AFL 2022-07-16 Greater Western Sydney Giants vs Brisbane Lions.S2022E18.mkv
(Scraper) Australian AFL 20220716 Greater Western Sydney Giants vs Brisbane Lions.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File