Event
Dornbirn vs Floridsdorfer AC


Date
Fri 19th May 2023 UTC
Fri 19th May 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-05-19T16:10:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 16:10:00 UTC (18:10:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-20 09:10 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-20 11:10 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-20 12:10 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-20 17:10 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-20 18:10 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-20 20:10 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-20 21:40 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-21 01:10 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-21 02:10 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Austrian Erste Liga

Season
2022-2023

Round
28

Status
Match Finished

Location

Austria
Stadion Birkenwiese
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Floridsdorfer AC @ Dornbirn

Potential Filename

Austrian Erste Liga 2023-05-19 Dornbirn vs Floridsdorfer AC.mkv
Austrian Erste Liga 2023-05-19 Dornbirn vs Floridsdorfer AC.S2022-2023E28.mkv
(Scraper) Austrian Erste Liga 20230519 Dornbirn vs Floridsdorfer AC.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File