Event
Villarreal vs Cadiz


Date
Wed 24th May 2023 UTC
Wed 24th May 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-05-24T17:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-20 10:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-20 12:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-20 13:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-20 18:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-20 19:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-20 21:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-20 23:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-21 02:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-21 03:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Spanish La Liga

Season
2022-2023

Round
36

Status
Match Finished

Location

Spain
Estadio de la Cerámica
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

20' GoalJackson
43' VarTrigueros
45' GoalJackson
63' CardPerez

0

36' CardFede
67' CardAlcaraz

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Celso

Central Midfield
Terrats 69


Parejo

Centre Midfielder



Mandi

Centre-Back



Torres

Centre-Back



Moreno

Centre-Forward
Chukwueze 69


Reina

Goalkeeper



Perez

Left-Back
Mojica 69


Trigueros

Midfielder



Pino

Right Winger
Baena 87


Jackson

Right Winger
Pascual 87


Femenía

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Fede

Central Midfield
Alcaraz 46


Hernandez

Centre-Back



Meré

Centre-Back



Sobrino

Forward



Guardiola

Forward
Negredo 70


Ledesma

Goalkeeper



Bongonda

Left Wing



Espino

Left-Back



Escalante

Midfielder
Mari 82


Alejo

Right Wing



Carcelén

Right-Back
Garrido 64




Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Cadiz @ Villarreal

Potential Filename

Spanish La Liga 2023-05-24 Villarreal vs Cadiz.mkv
Spanish La Liga 2023-05-24 Villarreal vs Cadiz.S2022-2023E36.mkv
(Scraper) Spanish La Liga 20230524 Villarreal vs Cadiz.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File