Event
Cadiz vs Valencia


Date
Sun 30th April 2023 UTC
Sun 30th April 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-04-30T12:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 12:00:00 UTC (14:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-15 05:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-15 07:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-15 08:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-15 13:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-15 14:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-15 16:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-15 17:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-15 21:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-15 22:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Spanish La Liga

Season
2022-2023

Round
32

Status
Match Finished

Location

Spain
Estadio Nuevo Mirandilla
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

39' GoalEscalante
46' GoalGuardiola
60' CardFede
85' CardSobrino
89' CardLozano
90' CardEspino
90' CardLedesma
90' CardHernandez

1

51' GoalLino
75' CardCastillejo
85' CardMoriba

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Flor


Alcaraz 67


Fede

Central Midfield



Hernandez

Centre-Back



Fali

Defensive Midfield
Jorge Mer� 58


Sobrino

Forward



Guardiola

Forward
Lozano 72


Ledesma

Goalkeeper



Espino

Left-Back



Escalante

Midfielder



Alejo

Right Wing
Bongonda 59


Parra

Right-Back
Mbaye 67



Away Team Lineup

Moriba





Lino





González

Central Midfield
Moreno 71


Diakhaby

Centre-Back



Özkacar

Centre-Back



Cömert

Defender
Castillejo 56


Duro

Forward



Mamardashvili

Goalkeeper



Lato

Left-Back
Cavani 82


Musah

Midfielder
Diego Lóp 56


Foulquier

Right-Back
Correia 71



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
4
4
Shots off Goal
4
8
Total Shots
8
16
Blocked Shots
0
4
Shots insidebox
5
12
Shots outsidebox
3
4
Fouls
14
10
Corner Kicks
5
6
Offsides
1
1
Ball Possession
40
60
Yellow Cards
6
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
1
Total passes
251
362
Passes accurate
170
287
Passes %
68
79
expected_goals
2
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Valencia @ Cadiz

Potential Filename

Spanish La Liga 2023-04-30 Cadiz vs Valencia.mkv
Spanish La Liga 2023-04-30 Cadiz vs Valencia.S2022-2023E32.mkv
(Scraper) Spanish La Liga 20230430 Cadiz vs Valencia.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File