Event
Girona vs Real Madrid


Date
Tue 25th April 2023 UTC
Tue 25th April 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-04-25T17:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-23 10:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-23 12:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-23 13:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-23 18:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-23 19:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-23 21:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-23 23:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-24 02:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-24 03:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Spanish La Liga

Season
2022-2023

Round
31

Status
Match Finished

Location

Spain
Estadi Municipal de Montilivi
(0 Attendance)




vs

4

12' GoalValentín Giménez
24' GoalValentín Giménez
43' CardArnau Martínez
46' GoalValentín Giménez
62' GoalValentín Giménez

2

34' GoalVinícius Júnior
37' CardVinícius Júnior
65' CardÉder Militão

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Martín

Attacking Midfield



Juanpe

Centre-Back



Sciutto

Defender



Couto

Defender



Romeu

Defensive Midfield



Giménez

Forward
Stuani 72


Gazzaniga

Goalkeeper



Gutiérrez

Left-Back



Tsygankov

Midfielder



Riquelme

Midfielder



Martínez

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Kroos

Central Midfield



Modric

Central Midfield
Tchouameni 63


Valverde

Centre Midfielder



Militão

Centre-Back



Rudiger

Centre-Back



Fernandez

Centre-Back
Camavinga 52


Lunin

Goalkeeper



Rodrygo

Left Wing



Júnior

Left Wing



Asensio

Right Winger



Carvajal

Right-Back




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
5
3
Shots off Goal
5
6
Total Shots
13
18
Blocked Shots
3
9
Shots insidebox
10
11
Shots outsidebox
3
7
Fouls
7
6
Corner Kicks
3
8
Offsides
2
0
Ball Possession
28
72
Yellow Cards
1
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
1
1
Total passes
276
707
Passes accurate
218
645
Passes %
79
91
expected_goals
2
2


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Real Madrid @ Girona

Potential Filename

Spanish La Liga 2023-04-25 Girona vs Real Madrid.mkv
Spanish La Liga 2023-04-25 Girona vs Real Madrid.S2022-2023E31.mkv
(Scraper) Spanish La Liga 20230425 Girona vs Real Madrid.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File