Event
Ath Madrid vs Mallorca


Date
Wed 26th April 2023 UTC
Wed 26th April 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-04-26T17:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-23 10:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-23 12:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-23 13:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-23 18:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-23 19:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-23 21:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-23 23:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-24 02:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-24 03:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Spanish La Liga

Season
2022-2023

Round
31

Status
Match Finished

Location

Spain
Estádio Cívitas Metropolitano
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

41' VarMolina
45' GoalPaul
47' GoalMorata
77' GoalFerreira-Carrasco

1

20' GoalNastasic

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Resurrección


Kondogbia 79


Paul

Central Midfield
Saúl Ñí 63


Giménez

Centre-Back



Hermoso

Centre-Back



Witsel

Defensive Midfield



Morata

Forward
Correa 79


Grbić

Goalkeeper



Lemar

Left Wing
Barrios 63


Ferreira-Carrasco

Midfielder



Molina

Right-Back



Griezmann

Second Striker




Away Team Lineup

Hadzikadunic

Centre-Back



Copete

Centre-Back



Maffeo

Defender



Nastasic

Defender
Navarro 46


Costa

Defender



Angel

Forward
Kang-in 56


Prats

Forward
Muriqi 55


Rajković

Goalkeeper



Rodríguez

Midfielder



Morlanes

Midfielder
Ndiaye 56


Baba

Midfielder




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
9
2
Shots off Goal
10
1
Total Shots
24
6
Blocked Shots
5
3
Shots insidebox
15
6
Shots outsidebox
9
0
Fouls
10
9
Corner Kicks
5
8
Offsides
0
1
Ball Possession
68
32
Yellow Cards
0
0
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
1
6
Total passes
640
283
Passes accurate
563
194
Passes %
88
69
expected_goals
3
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Mallorca @ Ath Madrid

Potential Filename

Spanish La Liga 2023-04-26 Ath Madrid vs Mallorca.mkv
Spanish La Liga 2023-04-26 Ath Madrid vs Mallorca.S2022-2023E31.mkv
(Scraper) Spanish La Liga 20230426 Ath Madrid vs Mallorca.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File