Event
Sevilla vs Almeria


Date
Sun 12th March 2023 UTC
Sun 12th March 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-03-12T15:15:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 15:15:00 UTC (16:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-25 08:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-25 10:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-25 11:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-25 16:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-25 17:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-25 19:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-25 20:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-26 00:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-26 01:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Spanish La Liga

Season
2022-2023

Round
25

Status
Match Finished

Location

Spain
Estadio Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

32' CardLoïc Badé
45' GoalOcampos
45' CardOcampos
71' CardGudelj
73' GoalLamela
74' CardLamela

1

2' GoalSergio Rodríguez
12' CardSergio Rodríguez
72' CardChumi
83' CardEly
86' CardBaptistao

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Moreno

Centre Midfielder



Rakitic

Centre Midfielder



Nianzou

Centre-Back
Gil 52


En-Nesyri

Centre-Forward



Badé

Defender



Navas

Defender



Telles

Defender
Acuna 63


Bono

Goalkeeper
Marko Dmit 37


Gudelj

Midfielder



Ocampos

Midfielder
Lamela 63


Suso

Right Wing
Torres 63



Away Team Lineup

Álvarez

Centre Midfielder



Robertone

Centre Midfielder



Puigmal

Centre Midfielder
Portillo 60


Chumi

Centre-Back
Baptistao 77


Ely

Centre-Back



Babić

Centre-Back



Suárez

Forward



Toure

Forward
Ramazani 12


Martínez

Goalkeeper



Rodríguez

Left-Back
Centelles 12


Pozo

Winger




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
5
5
Shots off Goal
15
6
Total Shots
27
14
Blocked Shots
7
3
Shots insidebox
18
9
Shots outsidebox
9
5
Fouls
8
11
Corner Kicks
6
4
Offsides
5
1
Ball Possession
56
44
Yellow Cards
4
4
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
3
3
Total passes
453
354
Passes accurate
389
284
Passes %
86
80
expected_goals
3
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Almeria @ Sevilla

Potential Filename

Spanish La Liga 2023-03-12 Sevilla vs Almeria.mkv
Spanish La Liga 2023-03-12 Sevilla vs Almeria.S2022-2023E25.mkv
(Scraper) Spanish La Liga 20230312 Sevilla vs Almeria.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File