Event
Tenerife vs Las Palmas


Date
Sat 18th March 2023 UTC
Sat 18th March 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-03-18T17:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:30:00 UTC (17:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-25 10:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-25 12:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-25 13:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-25 18:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-25 19:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-25 21:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-25 23:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-26 02:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-26 03:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Spanish La Liga 2

Season
2022-2023

Round
32

Status
Match Finished

Location

Spain
Estadio Heliodoro Rodríguez Lopéz
(0 Attendance)




vs

4

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Las Palmas @ Tenerife

Potential Filename

Spanish La Liga 2 2023-03-18 Tenerife vs Las Palmas.mkv
Spanish La Liga 2 2023-03-18 Tenerife vs Las Palmas.S2022-2023E32.mkv
(Scraper) Spanish La Liga 2 20230318 Tenerife vs Las Palmas.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File