Event
Albacete vs Lugo


Date
Sun 29th January 2023 UTC
Sun 29th January 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-01-29T17:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:30:00 UTC (18:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-25 10:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-25 12:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-25 13:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-25 18:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-25 19:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-25 21:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-25 23:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-26 02:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-26 03:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Spanish La Liga 2

Season
2022-2023

Round
25

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Spain
Estadio Carlos Belmonte
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Lugo @ Albacete

Potential Filename

Spanish La Liga 2 2023-01-29 Albacete vs Lugo.mkv
Spanish La Liga 2 2023-01-29 Albacete vs Lugo.S2022-2023E25.mkv
(Scraper) Spanish La Liga 2 20230129 Albacete vs Lugo.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File