Event
Universidad de San Martín de Porres vs Universidad César Vallejo


Date
Wed 19th October 2022 UTC
Wed 19th October 2022 Local

Timestamp
2022-10-19T17:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:45:00 UTC (12:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-22 10:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-22 12:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-22 13:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-22 18:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-22 19:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-22 21:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-22 23:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-23 02:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-23 03:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Peruvian Primera Division

Season
2022

Round
17

Status
Match Finished

Location

Peru
Estadio Alberto Gallardo
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Universidad César Vallejo @ Universidad de San Martín de Porres

Potential Filename

Peruvian Primera Division 2022-10-19 Universidad de San Martín de Porres vs Universidad César Vallejo.mkv
Peruvian Primera Division 2022-10-19 Universidad de San Martín de Porres vs Universidad César Vallejo.S2022E17.mkv
(Scraper) Peruvian Primera Division 20221019 Universidad de San Martín de Porres vs Universidad César Vallejo.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File