Event
Voždovac vs Spartak Subotica

Date
Sun 13th November 2022 UTC
Sun 13th November 2022 Local

Timestamp
2022-11-13T18:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-12 11:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-12 13:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-12 14:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-12 19:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-12 20:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-12 22:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-13 00:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-13 03:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-13 04:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Serbian Super Liga

Season
2022-2023

Round
19

Status
Match Finished

Location

Serbia
Stadion Event Place
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Spartak Subotica @ Voždovac

Potential Filename

Serbian Super Liga 2022-11-13 Voždovac vs Spartak Subotica.mkv
Serbian Super Liga 2022-11-13 Voždovac vs Spartak Subotica.S2022-2023E19.mkv
(Scraper) Serbian Super Liga 20221113 Voždovac vs Spartak Subotica.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File