Event
Augsburg vs Dortmund


Date
Sun 21st May 2023 UTC
Sun 21st May 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-05-21T15:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 15:30:00 UTC (17:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-13 08:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-13 10:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-13 11:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-13 16:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-13 17:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-13 19:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-13 21:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-14 00:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-14 01:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Bundesliga

Season
2022-2023

Round
33

Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
WWK Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

38' CardUduokhai
43' CardBeljo
69' CardGouweleeuw
73' CardErmedin Demirović

3

47' CardCan
58' GoalHaller
69' CardAdeyemi
74' CardWolf
84' GoalHaller
90' GoalBrandt

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Valentin

Defender
David Čol 46


Gouweleeuw

Defender



Uduokhai

Defender


Yeboah

Forward
Bauer 40


Beljo

Forward
Berisha 61


Demirović

Forward
Maier 84


Koubek

Goalkeeper



Veiga

Midfielder



Engels

Midfielder



Dorsch

Midfielder



Rexhbeçaj

Midfielder
Cardona 62



Away Team Lineup

Wolf





Sule

Centre-Back



Hummels

Centre-Back
Schlotterb 90


Guerreiro

Defender
Reus 80


Can

Defensive Midfield



Malen

Forward
Reyna 90


Adeyemi

Forward
Salih Özc 72


Haller

Forward



Kobel

Goalkeeper



Brandt

Left Wing



Ryerson

Midfielder


Shots on Goal
1
10
Shots off Goal
1
9
Total Shots
4
28
Blocked Shots
2
9
Shots insidebox
1
17
Shots outsidebox
3
11
Fouls
12
9
Corner Kicks
3
8
Offsides
2
1
Ball Possession
36
64
Yellow Cards
3
3
Red Cards
1
0
Goalkeeper Saves
7
1
Total passes
302
555
Passes accurate
241
493
Passes %
80
89
expected_goals
0
3



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Dortmund @ Augsburg

Potential Filename

German Bundesliga 2023-05-21 Augsburg vs Dortmund.mkv
German Bundesliga 2023-05-21 Augsburg vs Dortmund.S2022-2023E33.mkv
(Scraper) German Bundesliga 20230521 Augsburg vs Dortmund.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File