Event
Leverkusen vs Mönchengladbach


Date
Sun 21st May 2023 UTC
Sun 21st May 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-05-21T17:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-13 10:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-13 12:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-13 13:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-13 18:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-13 19:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-13 21:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-13 23:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-14 02:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-14 03:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Bundesliga

Season
2022-2023

Round
33

Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
BayArena
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

15' GoalAdli
20' GoalDemirbay
45' CardDemirbay
77' CardPalacios
81' CardAmiri
90' CardPiero Hincapié

2

35' CardKouadio Koné
47' CardFriedrich
58' GoalHofmann
70' CardStindl
90' GoalStindl

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Wirtz

Attacking Midfield
Amiri 72


Tapsoba

Centre-Back



Tah

Defender



Hincapié

Defender


Frimpong

Defender



Diaby

Forward
Adam Hlož 84


Hradecky

Goalkeeper



Bakker

Left-Back



Palacios

Midfielder



Demirbay

Midfielder



Adli

Midfielder
Azmoun 67



Away Team Lineup

Elvedi

Centre-Back



Itakura

Centre-Back



Lainer

Defender
Herrmann 86


Netz

Defender
Minpole 86


Friedrich

Defender



Weigl

Defensive Midfield



Kramer

Defensive Midfield
Stindl 64


Thuram

Forward



Olschowsky

Goalkeeper



Koné

Midfielder
Alassane P 76


Hofmann

Midfielder


Shots on Goal
5
6
Shots off Goal
8
4
Total Shots
13
11
Blocked Shots
0
1
Shots insidebox
8
10
Shots outsidebox
5
1
Fouls
12
15
Corner Kicks
2
3
Offsides
1
1
Ball Possession
47
53
Yellow Cards
3
3
Red Cards
1
0
Goalkeeper Saves
4
3
Total passes
546
619
Passes accurate
475
554
Passes %
87
89
expected_goals
2
2



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Mönchengladbach @ Leverkusen

Potential Filename

German Bundesliga 2023-05-21 Leverkusen vs Mönchengladbach.mkv
German Bundesliga 2023-05-21 Leverkusen vs Mönchengladbach.S2022-2023E33.mkv
(Scraper) German Bundesliga 20230521 Leverkusen vs Mönchengladbach.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File