Event
Augsburg vs Leverkusen


Date
Fri 3rd February 2023 (UTC)
Fri 3rd February 2023 (Local)
Fri 3rd February 2023 (Ends)

Timestamp
2023-02-03T19:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 19:30:00 UTC (20:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-23 12:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-23 14:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-23 15:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-23 20:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-23 21:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-23 23:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-24 01:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-24 04:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-24 05:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Bundesliga

Season
2022-2023

Round
19

Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
WWK Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

37' CardBeljo
55' GoalBerisha
59' CardMaier
72' CardEngels

0

27' CardPiero Hincapié
60' CardAdli

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Gumny

Defender



Gouweleeuw

Defender



Uduokhai

Defender



Valentin

Defender
90


Beljo

Forward
Bazee 82


Berisha

Forward



Gikiewicz

Goalkeeper



Maier

Midfielder
Caligiuri 90


Engels

Midfielder



Rexhbeçaj

Midfielder
Dorsch 72


Jensen

Winger
Yeboah 72



Away Team Lineup

Hložek


Wirtz 62


Kossounou

Centre-Back
Demirbay 62


Tapsoba

Centre-Back



Hincapié

Defender
Bellarabi 89


Frimpong

Defender



Diaby

Forward



Hradecky

Goalkeeper



Bakker

Left-Back
Tah 77


Palacios

Midfielder



Andrich

Midfielder
Hudson-Odo 77


Adli

Midfielder


Shots on Goal
5
4
Shots off Goal
2
5
Total Shots
10
13
Blocked Shots
3
4
Shots insidebox
4
4
Shots outsidebox
6
9
Fouls
14
8
Corner Kicks
2
1
Offsides
2
1
Ball Possession
40
60
Yellow Cards
3
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
4
4
Total passes
414
620
Passes accurate
306
514
Passes %
74
83
expected_goals
1
1



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Leverkusen @ Augsburg

Potential Filename

German Bundesliga 2023-02-03 Augsburg vs Leverkusen.mkv
German Bundesliga 2023-02-03 Augsburg vs Leverkusen.S2022-2023E19.mkv
(Scraper) German Bundesliga 20230203 Augsburg vs Leverkusen.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File