Event
Hertha vs Wolfsburg


Date
Tue 24th January 2023 UTC
Tue 24th January 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-01-24T19:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 19:30:00 UTC (20:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-25 12:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-25 14:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-25 15:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-25 20:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-25 21:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-25 23:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-26 01:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-26 04:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-26 05:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Bundesliga

Season
2022-2023

Round
17

Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
Olympiastadion Berlin
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

28' CardRogel
30' CardLukebakio

5

4' GoalSvanberg
31' GoalArnold
34' GoalWind
72' GoalBaku
86' GoalMarmoush

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Rogel

Centre-Back
Filip Urem 46


Kempf

Centre-Back



Kenny

Defender
Pekarik 87


Mittelstädt

Defender
Plattenhar 46


Lukebakio

Forward



Richter

Forward
Scherhant 64


Christensen

Goalkeeper



Tousart

Midfielder



Šunjić

Midfielder
Ngankam 46


Serdar

Midfielder



Kanga

Winger




Away Team Lineup

Lacroix

Centre-Back



Bornauw

Defender



Ven

Defender



Wind

Forward
Bartol Fra 79


Casteels

Goalkeeper



Gerhardt

Midfielder
Guilavogui 70


Wimmer

Midfielder
Paredes 70


Kamiński

Midfielder
Marmoush 79


Baku

Midfielder



Svanberg

Midfielder



Arnold

Midfielder
Waldschmid 83



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
2
7
Shots off Goal
4
5
Total Shots
8
17
Blocked Shots
2
5
Shots insidebox
4
14
Shots outsidebox
4
3
Fouls
20
13
Corner Kicks
6
4
Offsides
0
2
Ball Possession
42
58
Yellow Cards
2
0
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
2
Total passes
290
403
Passes accurate
204
317
Passes %
70
79
expected_goals
0
3


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Wolfsburg @ Hertha

Potential Filename

German Bundesliga 2023-01-24 Hertha vs Wolfsburg.mkv
German Bundesliga 2023-01-24 Hertha vs Wolfsburg.S2022-2023E17.mkv
(Scraper) German Bundesliga 20230124 Hertha vs Wolfsburg.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File