Event
Leverkusen vs Stuttgart


Date
Sat 12th November 2022 UTC
Sat 12th November 2022 Local

Timestamp
2022-11-12T14:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 14:30:00 UTC (15:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-22 07:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-22 09:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-22 10:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-22 15:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-22 16:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-22 18:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-22 20:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-22 23:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-23 00:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Bundesliga

Season
2022-2023

Round
15

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
BayArena
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

30' GoalDiaby
69' CardAmiri
82' GoalTah
90' CardAdam Hložek

0

39' CardZagadou
61' CardChris Führich
65' CardTiago Tomás

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Amiri

Attacking Midfield
Sinkgraven 87


Tapsoba

Centre-Back



Tah

Defender



Hincapié

Defender



Frimpong

Defender
Fosu-Mensa 90


Diaby

Forward
Bellarabi 87


Hradecky

Goalkeeper



Bakker

Left-Back



Demirbay

Midfielder
Azhil 90


Palacios

Midfielder



Adli

Midfielder
Adam Hlož 59



Away Team Lineup

Tomás


Pfeiffer 66


Zagadou

Centre-Back



Ito

Centre-Back



Vagnoman

Defender
Coulibaly 67


Anton

Defender



Karazor

Defender



Guirassy

Forward



Müller

Goalkeeper



Ahamada

Midfielder



Millot

Midfielder
85


Führich

Midfielder
Perea 85

Shots on Goal
3
1
Shots off Goal
4
3
Total Shots
12
7
Blocked Shots
5
3
Shots insidebox
7
4
Shots outsidebox
5
3
Fouls
11
10
Corner Kicks
4
2
Offsides
1
3
Ball Possession
45
55
Yellow Cards
2
3
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
1
1
Total passes
421
530
Passes accurate
340
456
Passes %
81
86



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Stuttgart @ Leverkusen

Potential Filename

German Bundesliga 2022-11-12 Leverkusen vs Stuttgart.mkv
German Bundesliga 2022-11-12 Leverkusen vs Stuttgart.S2022-2023E15.mkv
(Scraper) German Bundesliga 20221112 Leverkusen vs Stuttgart.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File