Event
Ajaccio vs Toulouse


Date
Sun 7th May 2023 UTC
Sun 7th May 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-05-07T13:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 13:00:00 UTC (15:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-18 06:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-18 08:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-18 09:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-18 14:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-18 15:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-18 17:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-18 18:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-18 22:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-18 23:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
French Ligue 1

Season
2022-2023

Round
34

Status
Match Finished

Location

France
Stade François Coty
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

49' CardGonzalez
64' CardMangani
69' CardMarchetti
87' VarMarchetti

0


Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Rouault

Defender



Nicolaisen

Defender



Suazo

Defender



Aboukhlal

Forward



Dallinga

Forward



Dupe

Goalkeeper



Desler

Midfielder



Spierings

Midfielder



Boomen

Midfielder



Dejaegere

Midfielder



Chaïbi

Midfielder




Away Team Lineup

Nouri

Attacker



Gonzalez

Defender



Vidal

Defender



Sollacaro

Goalkeeper



Youssouf

Midfielder



Kone

Midfielder



Marchetti

Midfielder



Mangani

Midfielder



Coutadeur

Midfielder



Spadanuda

Midfielder



Hamouma

Winger


Shots on Goal
2
5
Shots off Goal
2
8
Total Shots
4
15
Blocked Shots
0
2
Shots insidebox
3
13
Shots outsidebox
1
2
Fouls
10
8
Corner Kicks
4
7
Offsides
1
1
Ball Possession
39
61
Yellow Cards
3
0
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
5
2
Total passes
342
542
Passes accurate
268
469
Passes %
78
87
expected_goals
0
2



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Toulouse @ Ajaccio

Potential Filename

French Ligue 1 2023-05-07 Ajaccio vs Toulouse.mkv
French Ligue 1 2023-05-07 Ajaccio vs Toulouse.S2022-2023E34.mkv
(Scraper) French Ligue 1 20230507 Ajaccio vs Toulouse.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File