Event
Paris SG vs Lorient


Date
Sun 30th April 2023 UTC
Sun 30th April 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-04-30T15:05:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 15:05:00 UTC (17:05:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-13 08:05 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-13 10:05 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-13 11:05 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-13 16:05 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-13 17:05 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-13 19:05 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-13 20:35 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-14 00:05 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-14 01:05 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
French Ligue 1

Season
2022-2023

Round
33

Status
Match Finished

Location

France
Parc des Princes
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

5' CardHakimi
20' CardHakimi
20' CardHakimi
29' GoalKylian Mbappé
51' CardMarquinhos
73' CardVerratti

3

15' GoalEnzo Le Fée
32' CardInnocent
39' GoalNgameni
53' CardEnzo Le Fée
77' CardDieng
88' VarDieng
88' GoalDieng

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Verratti





Marquinhos

Centre-Back



Ramos

Defender



Pereira

Defensive Midfield
Warren Za� 78


Mbappé

Forward



Donnarumma

Goalkeeper



Bernat

Left-Back
Mendes 56


Soler

Midfielder
Fabián 46


Vitinha

Midfielder
Ekitike 65


Messi

Right Winger



Hakimi

Right-Back



Away Team Lineup

Koné


Dieng 65


Talbi

Defender



Goff

Defender



Kyatengwa

Defender
Cathline 65


Meïté

Defensive Midfield



Mvogo

Goalkeeper



Ngameni

Left-Back



Innocent

Midfielder
59


Abergel

Midfielder



Faivre

Midfielder



Fée

Midfielder
Ponceau 90

Shots on Goal
4
7
Shots off Goal
5
5
Total Shots
13
14
Blocked Shots
4
2
Shots insidebox
7
9
Shots outsidebox
6
5
Fouls
15
17
Corner Kicks
2
3
Offsides
0
3
Ball Possession
54
46
Yellow Cards
4
3
Red Cards
1
0
Goalkeeper Saves
4
3
Total passes
606
522
Passes accurate
543
467
Passes %
90
89
expected_goals
2
4



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Lorient @ Paris SG

Potential Filename

French Ligue 1 2023-04-30 Paris SG vs Lorient.mkv
French Ligue 1 2023-04-30 Paris SG vs Lorient.S2022-2023E33.mkv
(Scraper) French Ligue 1 20230430 Paris SG vs Lorient.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File