Event
Toulouse vs Lille


Date
Sat 18th March 2023 UTC
Sat 18th March 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-03-18T16:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 16:00:00 UTC (17:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-26 09:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-26 11:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-26 12:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-26 17:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-26 18:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-26 20:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-26 21:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-27 01:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-27 02:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
French Ligue 1

Season
2022-2023

Round
28

Status
Match Finished

Location

France
Stadium de Toulouse
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

85' CardNicolaisen
90' CardSierro

2

85' GoalAlexsandro
90' GoalBayo

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Kamanzi

Defender



Rouault

Defender



Nicolaisen

Defender



Suazo

Defender



Aboukhlal

Forward



Dallinga

Forward
Onaiwu 79


Dupe

Goalkeeper



Spierings

Midfielder
Genreau 88


Boomen

Midfielder



Dejaegere

Midfielder
Rafael Rat 66


Chaïbi

Midfielder
Sierro 79



Away Team Lineup

Gomes

Attacking Midfield
Baleba 80


Cabella

Attacking Midfield
Bayo 80


Fonte

Centre-Back



Alexsandro

Defender



Weah

Forward
90


Bamba

Forward



David

Forward
Yoro 89


Chevalier

Goalkeeper



Gudmundsson

Midfielder



Gomes

Midfielder



Ounas

Midfielder
Zhegrova 70



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
4
5
Shots off Goal
9
5
Total Shots
16
18
Blocked Shots
3
8
Shots insidebox
14
12
Shots outsidebox
2
6
Fouls
12
2
Corner Kicks
12
8
Offsides
2
0
Ball Possession
46
54
Yellow Cards
2
0
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
4
Total passes
435
526
Passes accurate
370
457
Passes %
85
87
expected_goals
2
2


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Lille @ Toulouse

Potential Filename

French Ligue 1 2023-03-18 Toulouse vs Lille.mkv
French Ligue 1 2023-03-18 Toulouse vs Lille.S2022-2023E28.mkv
(Scraper) French Ligue 1 20230318 Toulouse vs Lille.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File