Event
Clermont Foot vs Lens


Date
Sun 12th March 2023 UTC
Sun 12th March 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-03-12T12:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 12:00:00 UTC (13:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-22 05:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-22 07:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-22 08:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-22 13:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-22 14:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-22 16:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-22 17:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-22 21:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-22 22:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
French Ligue 1

Season
2022-2023

Round
27

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

France
Stade Gabriel Montpied
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

40' CardBorges

4

31' GoalOpenda
34' GoalOpenda
35' GoalOpenda
45' CardHaidara
76' GoalMaurice
87' CardMachado

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Allevinah





Maurer

Attacker
Diallo 77


Wieteska

Defender



Ogier

Defender



Borges

Defender



Gonalons

Defensive Midfield
Gastien 62


Andrić

Forward
Kyei 62


Diaw

Goalkeeper



Konaté

Midfielder



Magnin

Midfielder



Saračević

Midfielder
Bela 62



Away Team Lineup

Sotoca





Danso

Centre-Back



Gradit

Defender



Haidara

Defender
Machado 46


Openda

Forward
Lascary 82


Samba

Goalkeeper



Frankowski

Midfielder



Samed

Midfielder



Fofana

Midfielder
Onana 79


Thomasson

Midfielder
Maurice 74


Fulgini

Midfielder
Costa 73

Shots on Goal
6
6
Shots off Goal
2
7
Total Shots
9
13
Blocked Shots
1
0
Shots insidebox
7
11
Shots outsidebox
2
2
Fouls
13
13
Corner Kicks
6
4
Offsides
0
4
Ball Possession
47
53
Yellow Cards
1
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
5
Total passes
436
495
Passes accurate
362
427
Passes %
83
86
expected_goals
1
2



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Lens @ Clermont Foot

Potential Filename

French Ligue 1 2023-03-12 Clermont Foot vs Lens.mkv
French Ligue 1 2023-03-12 Clermont Foot vs Lens.S2022-2023E27.mkv
(Scraper) French Ligue 1 20230312 Clermont Foot vs Lens.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File