Event
Warta Poznań vs Lechia Gdańsk


Date
Sun 19th March 2023 UTC
Sun 19th March 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-03-19T11:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 11:30:00 UTC (12:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-16 04:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-16 06:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-16 07:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-16 12:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-16 13:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-16 15:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-16 17:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-16 20:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-16 21:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Polish Ekstraklasa

Season
2022-2023

Round
25

Status
Match Finished

Location

Poland
Stadion Groclinu Dyskobolii
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Lechia Gdańsk @ Warta Poznań

Potential Filename

Polish Ekstraklasa 2023-03-19 Warta Poznań vs Lechia Gdańsk.mkv
Polish Ekstraklasa 2023-03-19 Warta Poznań vs Lechia Gdańsk.S2022-2023E25.mkv
(Scraper) Polish Ekstraklasa 20230319 Warta Poznań vs Lechia Gdańsk.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File