Event
Everton vs Bournemouth


Date
Sun 28th May 2023 UTC
Sun 28th May 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-05-28T15:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 15:30:00 UTC (16:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-17 08:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-17 10:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-17 11:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-17 16:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-17 17:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-17 19:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-17 21:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-18 00:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-18 01:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English Premier League

Season
2022-2023

Round
38

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
Goodison Park
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

57' GoalDoucoure
74' CardPickford

0

68' CardSenesi
70' CardSolanke
70' CardSmith
77' CardGary O'Neil

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Mina

Defender



Tarkowski

Defender



Gueye

Defensive Midfield



Gray

Forward
Simms 87


Pickford

Goalkeeper



Coady

Midfielder



McNeil

Midfielder



Garner

Midfielder



Onana

Midfielder



Doucoure

Midfielder



Iwobi

Midfielder




Away Team Lineup

Kelly

Centre-Back



Zabarnyi

Defender



Senesi

Defender



Solanke

Forward



Smith

Full-back
Anthony 83


Travers

Goalkeeper



Brooks

Midfielder
Matías Vi 56


Christie

Midfielder
Moore 65


Ouattara

Midfielder



Billing

Midfielder



Lerma

Midfielder




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
6
2
Shots off Goal
5
3
Total Shots
13
7
Blocked Shots
2
2
Shots insidebox
8
4
Shots outsidebox
5
3
Fouls
11
12
Corner Kicks
9
3
Offsides
0
1
Ball Possession
38
62
Yellow Cards
1
3
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
1
5
Total passes
304
520
Passes accurate
221
434
Passes %
73
83
expected_goals
1
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Bournemouth @ Everton

Potential Filename

English Premier League 2023-05-28 Everton vs Bournemouth.mkv
English Premier League 2023-05-28 Everton vs Bournemouth.S2022-2023E38.mkv
(Scraper) English Premier League 20230528 Everton vs Bournemouth.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File