Event
Wolves vs Aston Villa


Date
Sat 6th May 2023 UTC
Sat 6th May 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-05-06T14:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 14:00:00 UTC (15:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-18 07:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-18 09:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-18 10:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-18 15:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-18 16:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-18 18:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-18 19:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-18 23:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-19 00:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English Premier League

Season
2022-2023

Round
35

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
Molineux Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

9' GoalToti
39' CardCosta
82' CardToti
90' CardSemedo

0

39' CardMings
63' CardWatkins
75' CardLuiz

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Dawson

Defender



Kilman

Defender



Costa

Forward
Collins 83


Sa

Goalkeeper



Toti

Left-Back



Neves

Midfielder



Lemina

Midfielder



Nunes

Midfielder
Moutinho 90


Semedo

Right-Back



Neto

Winger
Adama Trao 83


Cunha

Winger
Hee-chan 68



Away Team Lineup

Ngoyo

Defender



Mings

Defender



Watkins

Forward



Martinez

Goalkeeper



Young

Left-Back
Carlos 65


Moreno

Left-Back
Digne 85


Luiz

Midfielder
Kamara 86


McGinn

Midfielder



Traore

Midfielder
Bailey 46


Buendia

Midfielder
Jhon Durá 81


Ramsey

Midfielder




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
2
3
Shots off Goal
2
6
Total Shots
6
16
Blocked Shots
2
7
Shots insidebox
4
12
Shots outsidebox
2
4
Fouls
20
9
Corner Kicks
5
6
Offsides
3
2
Ball Possession
38
62
Yellow Cards
3
3
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
3
1
Total passes
264
432
Passes accurate
194
371
Passes %
73
86
expected_goals
1
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Aston Villa @ Wolves

Potential Filename

English Premier League 2023-05-06 Wolves vs Aston Villa.mkv
English Premier League 2023-05-06 Wolves vs Aston Villa.S2022-2023E35.mkv
(Scraper) English Premier League 20230506 Wolves vs Aston Villa.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File