Event
Wolves vs Crystal Palace


Date
Tue 25th April 2023 UTC
Tue 25th April 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-04-25T18:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-23 11:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-23 13:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-23 14:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-23 19:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-23 20:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-23 22:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-24 00:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-24 03:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-24 04:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English Premier League

Season
2022-2023

Round
33

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
Molineux Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

3' GoalAndersen
75' CardCosta
76' CardSa
84' CardToti
90' CardSilva
90' GoalNeves
90' CardNeves

0

13' CardMilivojevic
36' CardLokonga
70' CardSchlupp
90' CardJohnstone

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Dawson

Defender



Kilman

Defender



Bueno

Defender
Toti 79


Hee-chan

Forward
Adama Trao 79


Costa

Forward
Collins 89


Sa

Goalkeeper



Neves

Midfielder



Lemina

Midfielder



Nunes

Midfielder
Neto 89


Semedo

Right-Back



Cunha

Winger
Silva 68



Away Team Lineup

Eze

Attacking Midfield



Richards

Defender



Andersen

Defender
Ward 46


Guehi

Defender



Ayew

Forward



Johnstone

Goalkeeper



Mitchell

Left-Back



Lokonga

Midfielder
Edouard 65


Milivojevic

Midfielder
Schlupp 65


Hughes

Midfielder
Mateta 89


Olise

Right Midfield




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
3
4
Shots off Goal
4
4
Total Shots
9
14
Blocked Shots
2
6
Shots insidebox
6
8
Shots outsidebox
3
6
Fouls
13
14
Corner Kicks
6
11
Offsides
2
1
Ball Possession
41
59
Yellow Cards
5
4
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
4
2
Total passes
320
446
Passes accurate
236
364
Passes %
74
82
expected_goals
1
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Crystal Palace @ Wolves

Potential Filename

English Premier League 2023-04-25 Wolves vs Crystal Palace.mkv
English Premier League 2023-04-25 Wolves vs Crystal Palace.S2022-2023E33.mkv
(Scraper) English Premier League 20230425 Wolves vs Crystal Palace.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File