Event
West Ham vs Liverpool


Date
Wed 26th April 2023 UTC
Wed 26th April 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-04-26T18:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:45:00 UTC (19:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-15 11:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-15 13:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-15 14:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-15 19:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-15 20:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-15 22:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-16 00:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-16 03:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-16 04:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English Premier League

Season
2022-2023

Round
33

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
London Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

12' GoalLucas Paquetá
55' VarBowen

2

18' GoalGakpo
67' GoalMatip

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Paquetá

Attacking Midfield



Zouma

Centre-Back



Aguerd

Centre-Back



Antonio

Centre-Forward
Ings 70


Coufal

Defender



Cresswell

Defender



Souček

Defensive Midfield



Rice

Defensive Midfield



Bowen

Forward



Fabianski

Goalkeeper



Benrahma

Left Wing
Cornet 70



Away Team Lineup

Henderson

Central Midfield
Alcantara 59


Jones

Centre Midfielder
Milner 84


Matip

Centre-Back



Dijk

Centre-Back



Fabinho

Defensive Midfield



Jota

Forward
Luis Díaz 59


Becker

Goalkeeper



Robertson

Left-Back



Salah

Right Wing



Alexander-Arnold

Right-Back



Gakpo

Winger
Darwin Nú 78

Shots on Goal
2
4
Shots off Goal
4
9
Total Shots
7
20
Blocked Shots
1
7
Shots insidebox
5
14
Shots outsidebox
2
6
Fouls
6
8
Corner Kicks
3
6
Offsides
1
1
Ball Possession
27
73
Yellow Cards
0
0
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
1
Total passes
311
850
Passes accurate
217
743
Passes %
70
87
expected_goals
1
2



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Liverpool @ West Ham

Potential Filename

English Premier League 2023-04-26 West Ham vs Liverpool.mkv
English Premier League 2023-04-26 West Ham vs Liverpool.S2022-2023E33.mkv
(Scraper) English Premier League 20230426 West Ham vs Liverpool.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File