Event
Australia Cricket vs South Africa Cricket


Date
Tue 3rd January 2023 UTC
Wed 4th January 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-01-03T23:30:00

Time
timezone flag 23:30:00 UTC (10:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-25 16:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-25 18:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-25 19:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-26 00:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-26 01:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-26 03:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-26 05:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-26 08:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-26 09:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
International Test Match Series

Season
2023

Round
1

Status


Location
Sydney
Australia
SCG
(0 Attendance)




vs

No timeline found..

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description
2022/2023 Test Series
3rd Test


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
South Africa Cricket @ Australia Cricket

Potential Filename

International Test Match Series 2023-01-03 Australia Cricket vs South Africa Cricket.mkv
International Test Match Series 2023-01-03 Australia Cricket vs South Africa Cricket.S2023E1.mkv
(Scraper) International Test Match Series 20230103 Australia Cricket vs South Africa Cricket.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File