Event
Miami Marlins vs Washington Nationals


Date
Sun 25th September 2022 UTC
Sun 25th September 2022 Local

Timestamp
2022-09-25T17:40:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:40:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-26 09:40 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-26 11:40 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-26 12:40 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-26 17:40 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-26 18:40 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-26 21:40 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-26 23:10 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-27 02:40 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-27 04:40 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
MLB

Season
2022

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

USA

(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

6

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Miami Marlins Innings:
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0
Hits: 6 - Errors: 2

Washington Nationals Innings:
2 0 0 1 0 0 0 2 1
Hits: 13 - Errors: 1


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Washington Nationals @ Miami Marlins

Potential Filename

MLB 2022-09-25 Miami Marlins vs Washington Nationals.mkv
MLB 2022-09-25 Miami Marlins vs Washington Nationals.S2022E0.mkv
(Scraper) MLB 20220925 Miami Marlins vs Washington Nationals.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File