Event
South Korea vs Portugal


Date
Fri 2nd December 2022 UTC
Fri 2nd December 2022 Local

Timestamp
2022-12-02T15:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 15:00:00 UTC (18:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-17 08:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-17 10:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-17 11:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-17 16:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-17 17:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-17 19:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-17 20:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-18 00:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-18 01:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
FIFA World Cup

Season
2022

Round
3

Status
Match Finished

Location

Qatar
Education City Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

27' GoalYoung-Gwon
36' CardKang-in
90' GoalHee-chan
90' CardHee-chan

1

5' GoalHorta

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Gue-Sung


Yu-min 90


Kang-in

Attacking Midfield
Ui-jo 81


Hwang

Central Midfield



Kyung-won

Centre-Back



Moon-Hwan

Defender



Young-Gwon

Defender
Jun-ho 81


Kim

Defender



Woo-young

Defensive Midfield



Son

Forward



Kim

Goalkeeper



Lee

Midfielder
Hee-chan 66



Away Team Lineup

Pepe

Centre-Back



Silva

Defender



Horta

Forward



Costa

Goalkeeper



Ronaldo

Left Wing
Silva 65


Nunes

Midfielder
Palhinha 65


Neves

Midfielder
Rafael Le� 65


Vitinha

Midfielder
Carvalho 82


Mário

Midfielder
Silva 82


Dalot

Right-Back



Cancelo

Right-Back


Shots on Goal
6
6
Shots off Goal
2
3
Total Shots
13
13
Blocked Shots
5
4
Shots insidebox
7
7
Shots outsidebox
6
6
Fouls
9
10
Corner Kicks
5
4
Offsides
1
5
Ball Possession
39
61
Yellow Cards
2
0
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
5
4
Total passes
358
575
Passes accurate
281
503
Passes %
78
87



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Portugal @ South Korea

Potential Filename

FIFA World Cup 2022-12-02 South Korea vs Portugal.mkv
FIFA World Cup 2022-12-02 South Korea vs Portugal.S2022E3.mkv
(Scraper) FIFA World Cup 20221202 South Korea vs Portugal.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File