Event
Ceara vs General Caballero


Date
Tue 17th May 2022 UTC
Tue 17th May 2022 Local

Timestamp
2022-05-17T22:15:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 22:15:00 UTC (19:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-16 15:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-16 17:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-16 18:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-16 23:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-17 00:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-17 02:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-17 03:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-17 07:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-17 08:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Copa Sudamericana

Season
2022

Round
5

Status
Match Finished

Location

Brazil
Estádio Governador Plácido Aderaldo Castelo
(0 Attendance)




vs

6

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
General Caballero @ Ceara

Potential Filename

Copa Sudamericana 2022-05-17 Ceara vs General Caballero.mkv
Copa Sudamericana 2022-05-17 Ceara vs General Caballero.S2022E5.mkv
(Scraper) Copa Sudamericana 20220517 Ceara vs General Caballero.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File