Event
Lillestroem vs Hamarkameratene


Date
Sun 13th November 2022 UTC
Sun 13th November 2022 Local

Timestamp
2022-11-13T16:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 16:00:00 UTC (17:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-18 09:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-18 11:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-18 12:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-18 17:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-18 18:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-18 20:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-18 21:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-19 01:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-19 02:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Norwegian Eliteserien

Season
2022

Round
30

Status
Match Finished

Location

Norway
Åråsen Stadion
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

22' GoalOlsen
56' GoalAdams
80' GoalDragsnes
83' CardOlsen

1

11' GoalOnsrud
90' CardHasan Kuruçay

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Hamarkameratene @ Lillestroem

Potential Filename

Norwegian Eliteserien 2022-11-13 Lillestroem vs Hamarkameratene.mkv
Norwegian Eliteserien 2022-11-13 Lillestroem vs Hamarkameratene.S2022E30.mkv
(Scraper) Norwegian Eliteserien 20221113 Lillestroem vs Hamarkameratene.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File