Event
Paris–Nice Stage 1


Date
Sun 6th March 2022 UTC
Sun 6th March 2022 Local

Timestamp
2022-03-06T14:10:00

Time
timezone flag 14:10:00 UTC (15:10:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-22 07:10 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-22 09:10 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-22 10:10 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-22 15:10 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-22 16:10 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-22 18:10 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-22 19:40 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-22 23:10 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-23 00:10 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
UCI World Tour

Season
2022

Round
4

Group


Status


Location

(0 Attendance)




Video Highlights

Play on YouTube



Description
Paris-Nice gets underway in Mantes-la-Ville on March 6, the first three stages will be ideal for the sprinters. But the exposed roads mean there is the possibility of splits and echelons.
This year edition will include a mountain finish at the 14.9km Col du Turini, a rolling 13.4km time trial in central France at stage 4, and a final 115km hilly stage around Nice, with the Col d'Eze offering options for GC attacks before the descent to the finish.
The strongest team in the peleton should be Jumbo Visma with Primoz Roglic and Wout Van Aert. Other contenders include last year winner Max Schachmann (Bora-Hansgrohe), Adam Yates (Ineos), Brandon McNulty and João Almeida (UAE Team Emirates) and Wout Poels (Bahrain).


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name


Potential Filename

UCI World Tour 2022-03-06 Paris–Nice Stage 1.mkv
UCI World Tour 2022-03-06 Paris–Nice Stage 1.S2022E4.mkv
(Scraper) UCI World Tour 2022-03-06 Paris–Nice Stage 1.mkv


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File