Event
Germany Hockey vs India Hockey

Date
Thu 5th August 2021 UTC
Thu 5th August 2021 Local

Timestamp
2021-08-05T01:30:00

Time
timezone flag 01:30:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-21 18:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-21 20:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-21 21:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-22 02:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-22 03:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-22 05:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-22 07:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-22 10:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-22 11:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Olympics Field Hockey

Season
2020

Round
0

Status


Location



(0 Attendance)




vs

4

No timeline found..

5

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
India Hockey @ Germany Hockey

Potential Filename

Olympics Field Hockey 2021-08-05 Germany Hockey vs India Hockey.mkv
Olympics Field Hockey 2021-08-05 Germany Hockey vs India Hockey.S2020E0.mkv
(Scraper) Olympics Field Hockey 20210805 Germany Hockey vs India Hockey.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File